A sailing boat on the Norfolk Broads

Norfolk Broads Sailing Trips

Come and enjoy an afternoon sailing on the Norfolk Broads with the Nancy Oldfield Trust.  A minibus departs the Vision Norfolk Norwich Hub at 12.30pm, returning around 5.00pm.

The cost is £15 for the sailing, payable to the Nancy Oldfield Trust, and £5 for the minibus.

2022 sailing trip dates are as follows:

  • Thursday 7th April
  • Thursday 21st April
  • Thursday 5th May
  • Thursday 19th May
  • Thursday 1st June
  • Thursday 16th June
  • Thursday 30th June
  • Thursday 14th July
  • Thursday 28th July
  • Thursday 11th August
  • Thursday 25th August
  • Thursday 8th September
  • Thursday 22nd September
  • Thursday 6th October
  • Thursday 20th October


To book, call Mark or Helen on 01603 973216, or email [email protected].